Skip to product information
1 of 1

First Apostolic Church of Maryville

"We Are Free"

"We Are Free"

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

FAC Sanctuary Choir

  1. We Are Free (Overture)
  2. We Are Free
  3. Victorious
  4. Our God
  5. You're All I Need
  6. Living On The Top
  7. All I Need
  8. You Jesus
  9. Lord, You're Mighty
  10. He Reigns
  11. Keep On Movin' (intro)
  12. Keep On Movin'
  13. Nothing is Impossible
  14. You Are Holy (Isaiah 6)

Listen to We Are Free here.


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details